Wizkid Releases Tracklist For ‘Made In Lagos’ Album

Wizkid Releases Tracklist For ‘Made In Lagos’ Album

Popular and internationally acclaimed Nigerian music star, Wizkid has finally dropped the track list for ‘Made In Lagos,’ his most anticipated album yet.

‘Made In Lagos’ is billed or scheduled to be out on the 15th of October, 2020 and it features an array of music superstars.

Read Also: Davido joins #EndSars protest in Abuja, ensures the release of some arrested protesters 

It’s a 14-track album that features;

Skepta, Ella Mai, Burna Boy, Damian Marley and Starboy Terri.

It was initially said to feature Tems, Tay Iwar and Projexx but according to what was seen on the track list that dropped on Amazon yesterday,

their names were not on it.

However, multiple reports has it that the track list might be updated later on.

It has also been revealed through Wizkid’s Instagram handle months ago that the producers on the projects are

P2J, Sarz, Kel P, Blaq Jerzee, London, Mut4y and Juls.

Also, follow us For more updates follow us Instagram on wotzup.ng

Share This