EPL: Klopp wins Manager of the Year ahead of Guardiola

Liverpool’s Jurgen Klopp has been named the Premier League manager of the 2021/2022 season. The German also won the Sir Alex Ferguson trophy for the LMA manager of the year. Klopp’s men took the title race down to the wire, racking up 92 points, but finished in second place behind Pep Guardiola’s Manchester City. Accepting … Read more