Davido’s ‘A Better Time’ Album To Drop November 13

The highly expected third studio album of Davido, ‘A Better Time’ will be released on November 13.

This release date confirmed by Apple Music.

The album officially contains 17 tracks. Featured artists on the album include Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Nas, and Tiwa Savage.

Recall Davido shared in a recent interview that he got Nicki Minaj to feature on the album via Instagram.

He added that he has never met the American rapper.

Read Also: AY Makun Calls Out Nigerian Leaders; Says He Disappointed

Although the track list not unveiled yet, the album is already available for pre-order on Apple Music.

The album has been reputed to be one of the best albums to drop in the year 2020.

See the release date below:

Also, follow us For more updates follow us Instagram on wotzup.ng

Leave a Comment