ADC dissolves Exco as new caretaker committee take over in Oyo

ADC dissolves Exco as new caretaker committee take over in Oyo

Information reaching us reveal that the committee of African Democratic Congress (ADC) in Oyo State has been dissolved and a new set of excitement has been inaugurated at a mini-congress held in Ibadan, the Oyo state capital.

The mini-congress witness representatives from National headquarter represented by Alhaji Said Baba Abdullah, National Secretary and Chief Anayo Arinze, National Coordinator Electoral Matters.

Let us have a look at the new set of caretaker committee that were inaugurated, Mr. Adeoti Babatunde Aderoju, Chairman; Mr. Timothy Adedeji, Deputy Chairman; Mr. Sola Oluokun, Secretary; Barrister Bimpe Adelowo, Publicity secretary; Alhaji Yinka Olana, Treasurer; Mrs. Olabode Bilikisu Bunmi, Woman leader and Deacon Timothy Ige, Financial secretary.

Others are Alhaja Mulikat Akintola, Organizing Sec; Mr. Timothy Alade, Youth leader; Bola Hamzat, Auditor; Adejare Musibau, Deputy secretary; Mr. Oni Michael, Coordinator Electoral/INEC liason; Evangelist E. Oyewole, Zonal chairman North; Alhaji Kayode Kamorudeen Obisesan, Zonal chairman Central; Hon. Sekoni Tajudeen, Zonal chairman South; Mrs. Kareem Toyin, Social/welfare secretary; Mrs. Ronke Olaniran, Chief whip; Barrister Mojisola Adeyemi, Legal adviser and Mr. Abass Adewale, Co-ordinator on Disabilities.

Share This